ADEA Council of Sections Administrative Board

2020-21 Administrative Board

To access administrative board members' contact information, log into the ADEA Directory of Institutional Members and Association Officers

Gail Childs, M.P.H., RDH                                     
Director of Curriculum and Instruction Faculty Development
University of Florida College of Dentistry

Katie Dinh, D.M.D. 
Assistant Dean of Curriculum and Assessment
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine School of Dental Medicine 

Thomas Yoon, D.D.S.
Assistant Dean of Clinical Education 
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine School of Dental Medicine

Marina Black, RDA, M.B.A.
Director, Clinical IS and Financial Operations
Loma Linda University School of Dentistry

Board Director
Laura M. Romito, D.D.S., M.S., M.B.A. 
Associate Professor; Director, Nicotine Dependence Program; Associate Director for Faculty Development and Curriculum, Indiana University Interprofessional Practice and Education Center
Department of Biomedical and Applied Sciences
Indiana University School of Dentistry 

ADEA Staff Contact for the Council of Sections

Ben Yzaguirre, M.Ed.           
Director of Faculty Development and e-Learning  
American Dental Education Association   
Phone: 202-289-7201 ext. 165